Powerboat Events Calendar

Welcome to ZIPZAPPOWER’s powerboating events calendar, to sort for poker runs, fun runs, charity events, saltwater, freshwater, boat shows, boat races and other high-performance boating events, please use the category filter. To search for a specific event, use the search field. To submit your event to this calendar, please contact us.

Full Event Calendar

January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Thursday March 21
All Day Palm Beach Boat Show Expired
Friday March 22
All Day Palm Beach Boat Show Expired
Saturday March 23
All Day Palm Beach Boat Show Expired
Sunday March 24
All Day Palm Beach Boat Show Expired
Friday April 5
All Day Hangout at Lake Havasu Expired
Saturday April 6
All Day Hangout at Lake Havasu Expired
Thursday April 11
All Day FPC Tampa Bay Poker Run Expired
Friday April 12
All Day FPC Tampa Bay Poker Run Expired
Saturday April 13
All Day FPC Tampa Bay Poker Run Expired
Sunday April 14
All Day FPC Tampa Bay Poker Run Expired
Wednesday April 17
All Day Super Cat Fest West 2024 Expired
Thursday April 18
All Day Newport Beach Boat Show Expired
All Day Super Cat Fest West 2024 Expired
Friday April 19
All Day Suncoast Boat Show Expired
All Day Lake Havasu Boat Show Expired
All Day Newport Beach Boat Show Expired
All Day Super Cat Fest West 2024 Expired
Saturday April 20
All Day Suncoast Boat Show Expired
All Day Lake Havasu Boat Show Expired
All Day Newport Beach Boat Show Expired
All Day Super Cat Fest West 2024 Expired
Sunday April 21
All Day Suncoast Boat Show Expired
All Day Lake Havasu Boat Show Expired
All Day Newport Beach Boat Show Expired
All Day Super Cat Fest West 2024 Expired
Monday April 22
All Day Super Cat Fest West 2024 Expired
Wednesday April 24
Thursday April 25
Friday April 26
Saturday April 27
Sunday April 28
Thursday May 2
All Day Tickfaw 200 Poker Run Expired
Friday May 3
Saturday May 4
Sunday May 5
Thursday May 9
Friday May 10
Saturday May 11
Sunday May 12
Thursday May 16
All Day P1 Thunder on Cocoa Beach Expired
All Day RP Elite Fun Run Expired
Friday May 17
All Day P1 Thunder on Cocoa Beach Expired
All Day RP Elite Fun Run Expired
Saturday May 18
All Day P1 Thunder on Cocoa Beach Expired
All Day RP Elite Fun Run Expired
All Day UKOPRA Round the Island Expired
Sunday May 19
All Day P1 Thunder on Cocoa Beach Expired
All Day RP Elite Fun Run Expired
Friday May 31
Saturday June 1
Sunday June 2
Wednesday June 5
Thursday June 6
All Day FPC Bahamas Poker Run Expired
All Day OCEAN CUP Gateway Marathon Expired
All Day Hartwell Lake Charity Run Expired
Friday June 7
All Day FPC Bahamas Poker Run Expired
All Day RWO Ocean City Grand Prix Expired
All Day OCEAN CUP Gateway Marathon Expired
All Day Four Horsemen Poker Run Expired
All Day Hartwell Lake Charity Run Expired
Saturday June 8
All Day FPC Bahamas Poker Run Expired
All Day RWO Ocean City Grand Prix Expired
All Day OCEAN CUP Gateway Marathon Expired
All Day Four Horsemen Poker Run Expired
All Day Hartwell Lake Charity Run Expired
Sunday June 9
All Day FPC Bahamas Poker Run Expired
All Day RWO Ocean City Grand Prix Expired
All Day Four Horsemen Poker Run Expired
Monday June 10
All Day FPC Bahamas Poker Run Expired
Tuesday June 11
All Day FPC Bahamas Poker Run Expired
Saturday June 15
Sunday June 16
All Day Lake Cumberland Thunder Run Expired
Wednesday June 19
All Day Texas Outlaw Challenge Ongoing
Thursday June 20
Friday June 21
Saturday June 22
All Day OPA Atlantic City Expired
All Day Texas Outlaw Challenge Ongoing
All Day The BAGO Big Bet Poker Run Ongoing
Sunday June 23
Friday June 28
Saturday June 29
Sunday June 30
Friday July 12
Saturday July 13
Sunday July 14
All Day OPA Eastlake
Tuesday July 16
Wednesday July 17
Friday July 26
Saturday July 27
Sunday July 28
Thursday August 1
Friday August 2
Saturday August 3
Sunday August 4
Thursday August 8
Sunday August 18
Monday August 19
Friday August 23
Saturday August 24
Sunday August 25
Thursday September 12
Monday September 16
Thursday September 19
Friday September 20
Saturday September 21
Sunday September 22
Friday September 27
Saturday September 28
Sunday September 29
Wednesday October 2
Thursday October 3
Friday October 4
Sunday October 6
Sunday October 13
Friday October 18
Saturday October 19
Sunday October 20
Wednesday October 30
Thursday October 31
Friday November 1
Saturday November 2
Monday November 4
Tuesday November 5
Wednesday November 6
Thursday November 7
Friday November 8
Saturday November 9
Sunday November 10
Monday November 11
Sunday November 17
Load More
/** SPONSOR **/