Boat Racing Calendar

Welcome to ZIPZAPPOWER’s boat racing calendar. The calendar lists speedboat racing events for Class 1, Super Cat, Super Stock, Stock 450R, Bracket Classes and More. This calendar includes offshore racing, lake racing events and shootouts.

This calendar lists boat racing events only.
CLICK Here for the full calendar of all powerboat Events.

January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Wednesday April 24
Thursday April 25
Friday April 26
Saturday April 27
Sunday April 28
Thursday May 16
All Day P1 Thunder on Cocoa Beach Ongoing
Friday May 17
All Day P1 Thunder on Cocoa Beach Ongoing
Saturday May 18
All Day P1 Thunder on Cocoa Beach Ongoing
All Day UKOPRA Round the Island Expired
Sunday May 19
All Day P1 Thunder on Cocoa Beach Ongoing
Saturday June 1
Thursday June 6
Saturday June 8
Sunday June 9
Saturday June 15
Saturday June 22
Sunday July 14
All Day OPA Eastlake
Thursday July 18
Friday July 19
Saturday July 20
Sunday July 21
Sunday July 28
Sunday August 4
Friday August 9
Saturday August 10
Sunday August 11
Tuesday August 13
Wednesday August 14
Thursday August 15
Friday August 16
Saturday August 17
Saturday August 24
Sunday August 25
Thursday September 12
Friday September 13
Saturday September 14
Sunday September 15
Saturday September 21
Friday September 27
Saturday September 28
Sunday September 29
Wednesday October 2
Thursday October 3
Friday October 4
Saturday October 5
Sunday October 6
Sunday October 13
Friday October 18
Saturday October 19
Sunday October 20
Sunday November 3
Monday November 4
Tuesday November 5
Wednesday November 6
Thursday November 7
Friday November 8
Saturday November 9
Sunday November 10
Sunday November 17
Load More